top of page

Week 8 Read-a-Rama DFW

May 21

1 min read

0

11

May 13-19

This week I made the full transformation from the document of content for the slideshows into real slides! I used Canva to align with the RaR brand kit and colors, and spent 8+ hours copying over our content, and adjusting the designs accordingly. I may have lost some brain cells in the process but we officially have the 5 modules in slide format! Dr. Martin is going to edit them this week, and then I will be finalizing the script for the voice actor and recording a practice session to check for time length.

This coming week I am meeting with Millie, who is working on the Autism-Ready libraries and neurodivergence training for RaR so that we can align designs and goals.




May 21

1 min read

0

11

bottom of page